Home > Stuffs > Hello World!!!

Hello World!!!

Howdy Guys! I’m glad that you are actually here looking at my crap.. wooHoo!  

Many thanks to friend Lowkei for advising me to come out with my own blog. Previously the idea of creating blog has never occurred in my mind before. I wanted to know more about the Gigantic Internet but I don’t know where to start. Lowkei suggested me to write blog as my 1st step to enter internet know-how. After a few tryings, I think I’m really an internet rookie.

So welcome friends! I will start writing all the issues under the sun and all the dirty things in your closets. I want to make this site become your favourite portal. Feel free to stop by to read and drop some quotes:)

Categories: Stuffs Tags:
  1. October 14, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    yo, my dear old friend, seems that i’m the first one to step in this unfamiliar place hehehe, well, all the best, you will have all my support…..^-^

  2. Pearl
    October 14, 2008 at 11:17 pm

    lol.. i beliv this is gna b one of those frequented by blog readers.. haha.. w ur natural humorous characteristic, ur gna bring smiles and ‘chehs’ to them:)

  3. Mei Fong Lim
    October 14, 2008 at 11:59 pm

    Pearl.. I agree.. your boy really bring lots of laughter to me!! Thank you so much!

  4. Magdalene
    October 15, 2008 at 3:55 pm

    welcome to the world of blogs! Don’t be like me! Keep updating!

  1. January 24, 2010 at 11:08 pm

Leave a Reply

