Home > Stuffs > FireMice – Your Thought Portals is moving..

FireMice – Your Thought Portals is moving..

Howdy guys, –>this was officially the very very first sentenced greeted by FireMice to the Gigantic Internet.

As I stated vividly since beginning (about a year ago),  the purpose for me to pen down my thoughts into blog was to know the Gigantic Internet. I was really an internet rookie back then, WordPress.com had been treating me well to support my writings and help me understand how every soul on earth can construct their Ideas virtually.

I have decided to embark on another level of fun + excitement to post. I will have to separate myself from wordpress.com

I would really appreciate if you can proceed to

.

.

http://thefiremice.com

.

.

I will be there always..

Categories: Stuffs Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

